04/04/14
2 weeks ago with: 528 notes - via saintsteffy ( originally saintsteffy)
03/10/14

we’re trending “Stelena Is A Life Changing Love” on Monday 2pm Est, 11 am PST, 5pm Brazil, 7pm UK. 

03/09/14

I’M SO GLAD

03/05/14

TV Couples March Madness Challenge (Round 1) VOTE for Stefan and Elena